Committees

Local Organizing Committee
Chair Suk-Gwon Chang Dean, Professor, Hanyang University
Member Jae-Hyeon Ahn Professor, KAIST
President-Elect of KORMS, 2020
Nam Jae Cho Professor, Hanyang University
Sung Jo Hong Professor, Dongguk University
Bumsoo Kim Professor, Sogang University
Soo Yook Kim Professor, Seoul National University
Youn Sung Kim Professor, Inha University
Il Kyeong Moon Professor, Seoul National University
Choonho Ryu Professor, Hongik University
Moon Gil Yoon Professor, Korea Aviation University
President-Elect of KORMS, 2019
Program Committee
Chair Natashia Boland USA natashia.boland@isye.gatech.edu
Member Eunshin Byon USA/Korea ebyon@umich.edu
Dong Gu Choi Korea dgchoi@postech.ac.kr
Matthias Ehrgott UK/Germany m.ehrgott@lancaster.ac.uk
Valentina Ferretti UK/Italy v.ferretti@lse.ac.uk
Bernard Fortz Belgium bernard.fortz@ulb.ac.be
Evrim Gunes Turkey egunes@ku.edu.tr
Richard Hartl Austria richard.hartl@univie.ac.at
Illya Hicks USA ivhicks@rice.edu
Karla Hoffman USA khoffman@gmu.edu
Zhenyu Hu Singapore bizhuz@nus.edu.sg
Thomas Kalinowski Australia/Germany tkalinow@une.edu.au
Efsun Kurum Turkey efsun.kurum@neu.edu.tr
Janny Leung Hong Kong jannyleung@cuhk.edu.cn
Shaofeng Liu UK/China shaofeng.liu@plymouth.ac.uk
Stefan Nickel Germany stefan.nickel@kit.edu
Lewis Ntaimo USA/Africa Ntaimo@tamu.edu
Sanja Petrovic UK/Serbia Sanja.Petrovic@nottingham.ac.uk
Celso Ribeiro Brazil celso@ic.uff.br
Roger Rios Mexico roger.rios@uanl.edu.mx
Taraneh Sowlati Canada/Iran taraneh.sowlati@ubc.ca
Thomas Stidsen Denmark thst@dtu.dk
Kok Lay Teo Australia/Malaysia k.l.teo@curtin.edu.au
Wouter Verbeke Belgium wouter.verbeke@vub.be
Tong Wang USA/China tong-wang@uiowa.edu
Willi Weber Poland gerhard.weber@put.poznan.pl
Lei Zhao China lzhao@tsinghua.edu.cn
Xuesong Zhou USA/China xzhou74@asu.edu